CMS School Calendar

Important Dates

2018-2019 School Year Closings

Monday, September 3, 2018 – Labor Day

Monday, November 5, 2018 – Teacher Work Day

Thursday-Friday, November 22-23, 2018 – Thanksgiving

Monday-Wednesday, December 24-26, 2018 – Winter Holiday

Tuesday, January 1, 2019 – New Year’s Day

Monday, January 21, 2019 – Martin Luther King Day

Friday, February 15, 2019 – Teacher Work Day

Friday, May 17, 2019 – Teacher Work Day

Monday, May 27, 2019 – Memorial Day

Thursday, July 4, 2019 – Independence Day

Friday, August 9, 2019 – Teacher Work Day